Venkatasubbareddy Ph.D scholar under the guidance of Prof. A. Sankaranarayanan, working in Analytic Number Theory (with the PMRF Fellowship) has been conferred with a memento and the best paper award certificate in the recently held “The International conference on Number Theory and Graph Theory” during January 18-20, 2023 at the Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal.


The said award work entitled “On the tetra, penta, hexa, hepta and octa product L-functions” got accepted in the European Journal of Mathematics and will appear soon. The work deals with:”studying the average behaviour of the coefficients related to tetra, penta, hexa, hepta and octa product L-functions corresponding to normalized primitive holomorphic cusp form f(z) of weight k for the full modular group SL(2, Z)”.