The Prime Minister’s Research Fellows (PMRF) of University of Hyderabad namely Ms. Amrita Arpita Padhy working with Dr. Parul Mishra at the School of Life Sciences: Mr. Dipanjan Banerjee working with Prof. Soma Venugopal Rao; Mr. Prasenjit Jana working with Dr. N Sri Ram Gopal at the School of Physics and Ms. Anu Bovas working with Prof. T.P. Radhakrishnan at the School of Chemistry attended the annual symposium of PMRF Fellows, 2023 organized at IIT Madras on 17-18 February 2023. They were invited for achieving commendable performances by their review panel.


Amrita Arpita Padhy, Dipanjan Banerjee, Prasenjit Jana and Anu Bovas express gratitude to the PMRF funding and to the University of Hyderabad for supporting their research.