The University of Hyderabad Football team emerged victorious in the Fourth Inter-state A. P. football tournament that was held recently at IIIT-H. This is a first for the University.

Uh Football

The team members are, in addition to  William Haokip (Captain) and  Achyut Kulkarni (Vice-Captain), Kedar Kulkarni, James Tuglut, Kunga Chongloi, Joel, Asif Ali, Bujair, Sai Abhinav, Muanpuia Tlau, Mesevito Terhiijah, Subhash Nayak, Nrusingha Behera, Sense Alaji, Leon Dailiam,  and Yunus Bava.

UoH Herald congratulates the team, coach, Assistant Director-Physical Education and his office.